WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Season 1 SoulCalibur VI Players

author
Sebastian Quintanilla
2 min
WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Season 1 SoulCalibur VI Players
Get to know who will be taking the stage later this week at the WUFL SC6 S1 tournament!

Players

The SoulCalibur VI portion of the inaugural season will have sixteen invited players. They will all play on stage at the WePlay Esports Arena Kyiv first in a group stage that will later feed a double elimination eight players bracket.

Full list of WUFL Season 1 SC6 Players:

Where to Watch WUFL and Dates of the Event

The action starts for the second tournament of the season starts on April 1st and ending on the 4th. Every single day, the matches will start at 22:00 CET (13:00 PST - 16:00 EST - 21:00 GMT) and will end around or a little bit after 03:00 CET (18:00 PST - 21:00 EST - 02:00 GMT).

You can watch the action unfold later this month by tuning into the WUFL official twitch channel here. And catch the full tournament vods later in their Youtube channel.

More on WUFL Season 1

If you cannot wait to see some good action, check out the final day of the WUFL S1 Mortal Kombat 11 tournament. Otherwise, this week we will see SoulCalibur VI enter the grand stage. And on April 8th, the Tekken 7 tournament will roundup the first season.

Don't miss the talent and player announcement for T7 by following DashFight on Facebook and Twitter or join our special Discord server to get to know more about what WUFL holds for you. 

0

Share:

Copied!