WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Season 1 MK 11 Players and Talents

author
Sebastian Quintanilla
3 min
WePlay Ultimate Fighting League Season 1 Players, Talent, and Dates
All you need to know to stay up to date with the incredible offline event starting in just a few weeks

Players

Each of the three events will host different numbers of players. Mortal Kombat 11 has the largest group at sixteen. They will all play on stage at the WePlay Esports Arena Kyiv first in a group stage that will later feed a double elimination eight players bracket.

Full list of WUFL Season 1 MK 11 Players:

Since the publication of this article, we've learned that MK_Azerbaijan will be filling in for Mr5000

Returning from the WePlay Dragon Temple are Tekken Master, A F0xy Grampa, Hayatei, Konqueror249, DizzyTT, Grr, 2eZ. While the rest are fresh new competitors for the event.

Talents

A key part of any great competition is an abundance of experienced talent to cast and analyze each match. Giving you the narrative threads of each player and the history being forged in each tournament.

WUFL Season 1 MK 11 Talents:

Where to Watch WUFL and Dates of the Event

As the event is split into three separate tournaments, each will start a week after another. Mortal Kombat 11 is first starting on March 25th and ending on the 28th. Every single day, the matches will start at 22:00 CET (13:00 PST - 16:00 EST - 21:00 GMT) and will end around or a little bit after 03:00 CET (18:00 PST - 21:00 EST - 02:00 GMT).

You can watch the action unfold later this month by tuning into the WUFL official twitch channel here. And catch the full tournament vods later in their Youtube channel.

More on WUFL Season 1

If you might be thinking that Mortal Kombat is not your particular flavour of fighting games, then fear not. A week after MK11 finishes, SoulCalibur VI will enter the grand stage along with its own pool of players and talent. And on April 8th, the Tekken 7 tournament will roundup the season.

Don't miss the talent and player announcement for those by following DashFight on Facebook and Twitter or join our special Discord server to get to know more about what WUFL holds for you. 

0

Share:

Copied!