sponsored bannersponsored banner

Only The Best V: Games and Stream Schedule

author
EugeneZH
1 min

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
Only The Best V: Games and Schedule
Pic Source: Only The Best V
It’s a fighting esports event in Italy

Three big games are highlighted at Only The Best V, and one of these tournaments is part of a global league.

The competition takes place in Naples, so we could expect some strong European players to attend it. The toughest fights will probably happen at the Tekken 7 tourney — it’s a Challenger event of the Tekken World Tour.

Other gamers at Only The Best V are Street Fighter 6 and Guilty Gear Strive. As for a retro throwback, there are matches of Street Fighter III: 3rd Strike

The Italian community can participate in a strictly local Tekken 7 IESF Qualifier.

Let’s check out the schedule for the final parts and the streams where international viewers can watch the fights.

Only The Best V Stream Schedule

Guilty Gear Strive, Top 8 Sunday, September 9 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM ET TeamSp00ky
Street Fighter 6, Top 8 1:30 PM CEST / 07:00 AM ET
Tekken 7, Top 8 4:30 PM CEST / 10:30 AM ET
Tekken 7 IESF Qualifier 10:00 AM CEST / 04:00 AM ET tenomedia
Street Fighter 6 Exhibition 4:30 PM CEST / 10:30 AM ET
Swipe

Around a week ago, the UK players had a chance to fight for the Tekken 7 (and DBFZ) World Tour points — at WinnerStaysOn Open, which were Dojo and Tenkaichi tournaments.

The next big event is CEOtaku VII. Stay tuned to DashFight for more info.

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
0

Share: