sponsored bannersponsored banner

Online WarriorZ #1: The First Ever DBFZ Tourney by Tyrant

author
EugeneZH
1 min

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
Online WarriorZ #1: The First Ever DBFZ Tourney by Tyrant
Pic Source: Online WarriorZ on start.gg
The geography of participants is pretty limited, but no one can limit the worldwide community of viewers

The DBFZ world knows Tyrant pretty well — the guy commentates on the biggest esports events. Will he be as good a tournament organizer?

Online WarriorZ is a DBFZ esports series by Tyrant, and it has its first tournament on November 27 at 6 PM GMT (10 AM PT; 1 PM ET).

The tourney is rather small. The registration is available only for players from the UK, Ireland, and the Netherlands. But it’s still good entertainment for the viewers. So if you have time and inspiration — tune in to the show and have fun.

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
0

Share: