Bandai Namco Announces Fun Live events

author
EugeneZH
Jul 15 20201 min
article-cover
Bandai Namco
The fighting game community expects to get fresh content for Tekken 7

It seems like rumors on Season 4 in Tekken 7 may come true. One of the regional official accounts of Bandai Namco has announced the upcoming event, where we can “hear from producers and directors of your favourite games.”

Of course, this is not a replacement for the Tekken World Tour 2020 - Bandai Namco develops and publishes lots of game titles. Still, Tekken 7 is one of the biggest for the company. They work on the Tekken series for many years, and it will be logical for them to reveal a DLC during the FUN Live events.

We have four days of fun with Bandai Namco. They all start at 5 AM PT / 8 AM ET / 1 PM BST.

Are you excited? We at DashFight can’t wait to hear something great is coming to Tekken 7. We will definitely share the news with you, guys.

Finest editor-approved content is in your inbox

Updates about your favorite players, games, events — we'll pick the best stuff for you, shape it up, and send.

character