sponsored bannersponsored banner

viennality 2k23 Schedule: Fighting Esports in Europe

author
EugeneZH
1 min

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
viennality 2k23 Schedule: Fighting Esports in Europe
Pic Source: viennality 2k23
The event highlights the biggest fighting games at the moment, including Mortal Kombat 1 and Street Fighter 6

The FGC has some very interesting tournaments happening this weekend. In the USA, it is CEOtaku VII that focuses on anime fighting games but also highlights big titles beyond this sub-genre. Some of those tournaments are parts of World Tours and Championships. In Europe, it is viennality 2k23, which is rather smaller, but at the same time it gives a great chance for the local community to gather together and enjoy competitive games.

viennality 2k23 should be a lot of fun to watch on streams too. We at DashFight are especially interested in the MK1 tourney, as it’s obviously one of the first events for this game. But of course, we love all the other fighting games with the same sincerity. Enjoying the viennality 2k23 stream should be both entertaining and educational.

Let’s check out the stream schedule for the games present on our platform, focusing on the final parts.

viennality 2k23 Schedule for Main Games

Skullgirls Top 4 Saturday, September 23 3 PM CEST / 6 AM PT viennality
Smash Ultimate Top 8 5 PM CEST / 8 AM PT IsaacAtlas
Melty Blood: Type Lumina
Full Tournament 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PT SissiStatePunks
Guilty Gear Strive Top 8 Sunday, September 24 11 AM CEST / 2 AM PT viennality
Tekken 7 2 PM CEST / 5 AM PT
Street Fighter 6 5 PM CEST / 8 AM PT
Mortal Kombat 1 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PT
Swipe

The full schedule is on this official tweet:

Another pretty interesting event that is also happening this weekend is ARCREVO Japan 2023 — it’s part of the World Tour for Guilty Gear Strive.

If you are focused on MK1 esports, don’t miss regular online tournaments, such as the recent TNS Mortal Kombat 1 #2.

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
0

Share: