sponsored bannersponsored banner

Twitch Rivals MultiVersus Event Hosted by VoiD & Coney on May 29-30th

author
Sebastian Quintanilla
1 min

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
Twitch Rivals MultiVersus Event Hosted by VoiD & Coney on May 29-30th
Images courtesy of Twitch.tv
Time for streamers to showcase their ability a day after release

A day after the release of platform fighter MultiVersus, on may 28th, commentator and content creator CONEY as well as professional player VoiD will be hosting a showmatch between streamers in partnership with Twitch for their branded Twitch Rivals.

So far, no more details have been released, but the event will kick off on Wednesday, May 29th, at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 23:00 CEST.

This material was created with the support of our Patrons. You can support us!

Become a Patron
0

Share: