TOC Open Tournament US Central Is Open for Registration Now

author
Ilya Kravtsov
Oct 20 20201 min
TOC Open Tournament US Central Is Open for Registration Now
liquipedia.net
Registration closes Oct 24, 2020 8:00 PM UTC

In 4 days, registration for the new Tekken 7 tournament from the Tekken Online Challenge (TOC) series - OPEN TOURNAMENT US Central will end. Players will be able to take part in them ONLY from some US states and provinces of Canada.

North America Central: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Nunavut, Ontario

Tekken Online Challenge OPEN TOURNAMENT US Central Schedule

  • Tournament Registration End: Oct 24, 2020, 12:00 PM CDT (10:00 AM PDT)
  • Tournament Check-In: Oct 24, 2020, 1:00 PM CDT (11:00 AM PDT)
  • Tournament Start: Oct 24, 2020, 2:00 PM CDT (12:00 PM PDT)

Prizing

  • 1st - $500.00 USD
  • 2nd - $300.00 USD
  • 3rd - $200.00 USD
  • Grand Champion Wins - $500.00 USD

Future TOC Schedule

  • EU Southwest - 7-8th November
  • Philippines - 14-15th November
  • US West - 21-22nd November
  • Japan - 5-6th December

You can read about the European and Australian stages of TOC on DashFight. We interviewed one of the strongest Tekken players in Europe - Why.

For receiving more news and other fighting materials follow us on Facebook and Twitter or join our special Discord server. Just here you can meet good players from the big fighting games community.

Share:

Copied!
banner

Liked the article? Try out reading in our appCustomize your news feed in our android appMake the news handy to read in our app! Ios app is coming.

Find the latest fighting game updates, interviews and longreads in your pocket. iOS app is on its way!Choose your favorite games, players and characters to get the stuff you need. iOS app is on its way!

google play button
qr code

Don't miss a thing with our newsletter

Get event and match notifications along with the latest news and pro guides.